SelectScience Logo No Year No Atom-1Sponsored by Merck
Is your lab water pure enough for sensitive PFAS analyses? 
Text Box:  

Thursday, October 19, 2023, at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT  Free to attendText Box:
Register now for this exclusive webinar with Dr. Estelle Riche, Global Application Specialist from Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany, who will discuss the importance of reagent water quality in trace analyses of PFAS by LC-MS/MS.   Register now  Who should attend? Any scientist analyzing or planning to analyze PFAS Lab managers and anyone using or maintaining lab water purification systems Want to attend, but have a scheduling conflict? Click here to register and receive an on-demand link to watch later. 
 
All webinar participants can request a certificate of attendance, including a learning outcomes summary, for continuing education purposes – Register now. 
 
Please feel free to forward this email to any colleagues or friends that may be interested.  Kind regards, 
 
Dr. Carrie Haslam 
Associate Editor 
SelectScience® – The Fastest Way to Expert Opinion™ 
Text Box:
MERCK_LOGO_Cyan_RGB
SelectScienceLogov3QA-logo-categories-2021scientistchoice2023.pngSelectscience-trustedreviews-2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *